Partner contacts

Contact us for more information

Anna Leo

VP North America, New York
anna.leo@mediusgo.com
+1 917 690 4090

Scott Harvey

Partner Sales Director, New York
scott.harvey@mediusgo.com
+1 978 660 6677

IT & Consultants

Anna Leo

VP North America, New York
anna.leo@mediusgo.com
+1 917 690 4090

Scott Harvey

Partner Sales Director, New York
scott.harvey@mediusgo.com
+1 978 660 6677

Todd Bowers

Sr. Strategic Relationships Manager, New York
todd.bowers@mediusgo.com
+1 253 209 6503

Albert Tommei

Sales Executive, New York
albert.tommei@mediusgo.com
+1 415-203-0752

David Gollub

Sales Executive, New York
david.gollub@mediusgo.com
+1 917 597 8686

Josh Brown

Sales Executive, Seattle Washington
josh.brown@mediusgo.com
+1 917 834-5868

Deborah Rice

Business Development, Detroit Metropolitan Area
deborah.rice@mediusgo.com
+1 248 487-1414